home of Mare inc  Aquia store  Thurmont store  Mare boat inventory Mare News  About Mare inc  contact mare inc

MARE Inc. Contact Us Page

Thank you for visiting the MARE Inc. Contact Us page. This page is where you can find the many different ways that you can contact or follow MARE Inc. and MARE of Aquia.

It includes addresses, phone numbers, e-mail addresses, web site, Facebook, and Twitter. Contact us using your favorite method, we will glad to hear from you.

Thanks for your interest in MARE Inc. and we look forward to making all your boating dreams come true.

      MARE facebookFollow MAREMARINE on TwitterFollow Maremarine on Twitter 

MARE Inc.

7006 Blue Mountain Road

Thurmont, Maryland 21788 

Phone: 301 898 3717

Fax:      301-898-3796     

 Monday and Friday 9am-7pm

Tues, Wed and Thurs 9am-5pm

Sat 9am-2 pm

Sun Fishing

                                                                        

MARE of Aquia

1290 Jefferson Davis, Highway-Suite 101

Fredericksburg, Virginia 22405

Phone:  540 657-1136

Fax:       540 657 0761

Monday and Friday 9am-6pm

 Tues, Wed and Thurs 9am-5pm

 Sat 9am-2 pm

 Sun Fishing

 

Sales e-mail:

Bob Smith  bob@mareinc.com  

John Sisson    john@mareinc.com

  Service Email:

Hunter Addy  hunter@mareinc.comnc.com       y

Sales e-mail:

Richard Addy      richard@mareinc.com

Thomas Harris   Thomas@mareinc.comom

 

Website: www.mareinc.com

Facebook: MARE Inc.

Twitter: @MAREMARINE

                                 

 

Email the President of Mare Inc:

Brian Lancaster

 brian@mareinc.com   

 






[ Home ] [ MARE Inc Service ] [ Aquia Services ]